top of page

Thanks for subscribing!

  • Writer's pictureCyntrix Productions

Initialize (EP) by cyntrix [Existential Dread Music]

Initialize (EP)


Release Date


Track List

  1. Actualize

  2. Sustain

  3. Harbor (feat. the pilot)

  4. Bearing

  5. Subsist

  6. Coda


Initialize is Existential Dread Music like you've never heard before. Fast-paced rapping over drum and bass tracks that explore themes of depression, anxiety, and dread.

I've always struggled to write lyrics and perform vocals and I'm excited to be able to overcome this mental block.

-Richard Stottman (aka cyntrix)

The 6-track EP is available at and all streaming platforms.

91 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page